date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
23 May | 13:29
Guest [ login ]
190 Online
  
123 Men, 67 Women

לירון

Female, 38 yo, Single
Jerusalem, Israel (30103)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
5.94
17 people
5.99
17 people
4.6
5 people
5.65
28 people
5.86
21 people
In a glance
My name is לירון age of 38 I'm a Single living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage. my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Other. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Taurus. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 174 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 38 to: 45
Within : 100 miles from Jerusalem, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 180 to 200 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Never
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Music
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Fast food, Italian, Jewish, Kosher
I want to meet