date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
30 Jul | 10:39
Guest [ login ]
229 Online
140 Men, 89 Women


Female, 75 yo, Divorced
Kyryat Ono, Israel (300751)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
46 people
99 people
In a glance
My name is רותי age of 75 I'm a Divorced living in Kyryat Ono. I'm a looing for Friendship, Trip, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. I have ילד אחד שDon't live with me, my education is Other, my occupation is Healthcare Economic status Other. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, French, Hebrew, Hungarian, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Cat. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before an hour. I updated my profile before 20 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Blonde Smooth hair and Blue eyes. i'm 156 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 63 to: 73
Within : 150 miles from Kyryat Ono, Israel
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 170 to 182 cm
Body type : Athletic, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Museums, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Pets, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Kosher
I want to meet