date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
26 Sep | 18:59
Guest [ login ]
302 Online
  
196 Men, 106 Women

yud

Male, 54 yo, Divorced
Tel Aviv, Israel (300069)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 4 photos, but he doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is yud age of 54 I'm a Divorced living in Tel Aviv. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Real estate Economic status Rich. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aquarius. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Athletic. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 173 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 35 to: 46
Within : 100 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Height : 160 to 176 cm
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Jewish, Mexican, South american, Spanish
I want to meet