date4love - Free dating site
Sweet dreams !
12 Apr | 04:29
Guest [ login ]
80 Online
  
53 Men, 27 Women

יושקו

Male, 71 yo, Divorced
Burgata, Israel (298972)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
6.5
8 people
3.83
6 people
5.6
5 people
He has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is יושקו age of 71 I'm a Divorced living in Burgata. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Long term. I have 4 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Art Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Bulgarian, English, Hebrew, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Gemini. I'm a vegetarian due to Other. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 1 day. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Brown Curly hair and Green eyes. i'm 179 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 55 to: 63
Within : 50 miles from Kfar Vitkin, Israel
Family status : Divorced
Height : 160 to 170 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Creation, Dancing, Music, Pets, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Classical, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Vegetarian
I want to meet