date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
05 Jul | 09:45
Guest [ login ]
191 Online
  
121 Men, 70 Women

הדס

Verified profile

Female, 69 yo, Divorced
Shoham, Israel (297918)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 2 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is הדס age of 69 I'm a Divorced living in Shoham. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 3 ילדים, my education is Other, my occupation is Accounting Economic status Established. My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Cancer. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Black Curly hair and Brown eyes. i'm 165 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 52 to: 66
Within : 100 miles from Shoham, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 170 to 220 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Atheist, Other
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Creation, Dancing, Music, Reading books, Shopping, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Israeli, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet