date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
24 Nov | 19:59
Guest [ login ]
352 Online
  
227 Men, 125 Women

רועי1992

Verified profile

Male, 28 yo, Single
Ashdod, Israel (296272)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
1
1 people
He has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is רועי1992 age of 28 I'm a Single living in Ashdod. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term, Shared parenting. my education is High school, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Rich. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 15 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Athletic. I have a Black Smooth hair and Blue eyes. i'm 186 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 21 to: 30
Within : 50 miles from Gan Yavne, Israel
Family status : Single
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 175 to 190 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Computers, Horses, Music, Musical instrument, Pets, Photography, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Israeli, Jazz, Military bands, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, Italian, Jewish
I want to meet