date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
23 May | 13:26
Guest [ login ]
188 Online
  
121 Men, 67 Women

רנה

Female, 64 yo, Divorced
Modiin, Israel (292574)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 1 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is רנה age of 64 I'm a Divorced living in Modiin. I'm a looing for Friendship, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, French, Hebrew, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Capricorn. I'm a vegetarian due to Other. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Other. I have a Other Wavy hair and Other eyes. i'm 161 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 52 to: 62
Within : 60 miles from Modiin, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Height : 170 to 185 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Music, Musical instrument, Painting, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, East european, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Mexican, South american, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet