date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
26 Sep | 18:07
Guest [ login ]
315 Online
  
207 Men, 108 Women

נירה150961

Verified profile

Female, 60 yo, Divorced
Tel Aviv, Israel (291991)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.34
41 people
5.03
45 people
4.94
49 people
4.33
39 people
4.88
48 people
4.81
46 people
4.67
40 people
She has 3 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is נירה150961 age of 60 I'm a Divorced living in Tel Aviv. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Hightech Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Left moderate. I'm a Jewish Atheist. I speak English, Portuguese, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 6 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Blonde Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 163 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 57 to: 68
Within : 15 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 175 to 220 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chunky, Sexy, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer
Smoking habits : Never
Religious preference : Non religious, Atheist, Other
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Malls, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Music, Photography, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Opera, Pop
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Delis, East european, French, Greek, Japanese, Jewish, Seafood, South american
I want to meet