date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
25 Jun | 15:36
Guest [ login ]
303 Online
  
192 Men, 111 Women

אלי

Verified profile

Male, 51 yo, Single
Haifa, Israel (290596)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 5 photos, but he doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is אלי age of 51 I'm a Single living in Haifa. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Long term. my education is Practical engineer, my occupation is Consultancy Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Italian, y zodiac sign is Gemini. my pets are : Cat, Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 4 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Other Bald spot hair and Brown eyes. i'm 178 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 23 to: 50
Within : 100 miles from Haifa, Israel
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Trip
Height : 165 to 180 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Engineer, High school, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Live shows, Movies, Parties, Restaurants
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Pets, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Kosher
I want to meet