date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
25 Jun | 15:50
Guest [ login ]
294 Online
  
186 Men, 108 Women

פרי

Male, 69 yo, Separated
Rishon LeZion, Israel (288076)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 1 photos, but he doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is פרי age of 69 I'm a Separated living in Rishon LeZion. I'm a looing for Friendship, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Self employed Economic status Rich. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Left moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, German, Hebrew, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Taurus. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Athletic. I have a Other Bald spot hair and Blue eyes. i'm 185 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 55 to: 73
Within : 100 miles from Rishon LeZion, Israel
Family status : Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Long term
Height : 160 to 175 cm
Body type : Athletic, Thin
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Concerts/Opera, Museums, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Music, Pets, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Military bands, New Age, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, South american, Spanish
I want to meet