date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
02 Mar | 22:18
Guest [ login ]
208 Online
139 Men, 69 Women


Female, 51 yo, Single
Karmiel, Israel (287487)

My photos
This person has 3 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is חיה age of 51 I'm a Single living in Karmiel. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Art Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 170 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 40 to: 57
Within : 20 miles from Karmiel, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 175 to 190 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Thin
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Creation, Music, Painting, Photography
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Military bands, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Indian, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, Mexican, Thai
I want to meet