date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
05 Jul | 10:29
Guest [ login ]
185 Online
  
132 Men, 53 Women

Miriam

Female, 68 yo, Divorced
Bat Yam, Israel (286460)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.91
12 people
4.41
22 people
4.56
25 people
4.2
16 people
3.68
16 people
4.2
10 people
5.5
10 people
In a glance
My name is Miriam age of 68 I'm a Divorced living in Bat Yam. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Average. my origin is Other, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Bulgarian, English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Cancer. I'm a vegetarian due to Other. my pet is : Cat. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Gray Curly hair and Brown eyes. i'm 161 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 52 to: 70
Within : 45 miles from Bat Yam, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Trip
Height : 175 to 220 cm
Body type : Athletic, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Other, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Museums, Parties, Restaurants, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Computers, Cooking, Creation, Dancing, Meditation, Music, Painting, Pets, Photography, Reading books, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Military bands, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, East european, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet