date4love - Free dating site
Good night !
06 Oct | 00:27
Guest [ login ]
238 Online
  
164 Men, 74 Women

בילי

Female, 73 yo, Divorced
Kfar Sava, Israel (286424)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.03
50 people
4.28
43 people
In a glance
My name is בילי age of 73 I'm a Divorced living in Kfar Sava. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 4 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Established. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Leo. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 161 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 69 to: 75
Within : 45 miles from Kfar Sava, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 170 to 190 cm
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Reading books, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Ethnic, Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Greek, Jewish, Kosher, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet