date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
20 Aug | 09:40
Guest [ login ]
237 Online
  
151 Men, 86 Women

שבע

Female, 67 yo, Divorced
Rehovot, Israel (286002)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is שבע age of 67 I'm a Divorced living in Rehovot. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Designer Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, French, y zodiac sign is Cancer. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Black Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 163 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 57 to: 63
Within : 30 miles from Rehovot, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 180 to 185 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Creation, Painting, Photography, Reading books, Shopping, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Pop
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Delis, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet