date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
24 Jan | 21:47
Guest [ login ]
352 Online
  
228 Men, 124 Women

Ready for a start

Female, 44 yo, Divorced
Tel Aviv, Israel (284549)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is Ready for a start age of 44 I'm a Divorced living in Tel Aviv. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Healthcare Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Capricorn. my pets are : Cat, Fish. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Red brown Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 187 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 37 to: 43
Location : All
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding, Trip
Height : 185 to 200 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer
Smoking habits : Never
Religious preference : Non religious, Atheist, Other
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Dancing, Music, Photography, Reading books, Sports, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Didn't choose
I Enjoy eating : Didn't choose
I want to meet