date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
21 Mar | 09:22
Guest [ login ]
157 Online
107 Men, 50 Women


Female, 67 yo, Divorced
Beersheba, Israel (283855)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
34 people
34 people
In a glance
My name is shemesh age of 67 I'm a Divorced living in Beersheba. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have ילד אחד שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Fashion Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, Russian, y zodiac sign is Pisces. my pets are : Cat, Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 1 day. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is well-built. I have a Blonde Short hair and Blue eyes. i'm 160 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 62 to: 70
Within : 60 miles from Ramat Gan, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 170 to 180 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chunky, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Pets, Reading books, Shopping, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Latin, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : East european, French, Jewish, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet