date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
26 Sep | 20:06
Guest [ login ]
329 Online
  
212 Men, 117 Women

לארי

Female, 58 yo, Divorced
Jerusalem, Israel (282596)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 4 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is לארי age of 58 I'm a Divorced living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Academic personnel Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Russian, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 160 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 52 to: 65
Within : 10 miles from Jerusalem, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Long term, Marriage
Height : 175 to 188 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Museums, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Music, Reading books, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Delis, Greek, Italian, Spanish
I want to meet