date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
05 Mar | 16:17
Guest [ login ]
312 Online
  
195 Men, 117 Women

קרינקה

Female, 42 yo, Single
Holon, Israel (281608)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 3 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is קרינקה age of 42 I'm a Single living in Holon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Long term. my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Computer ngineering Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Russian, y zodiac sign is Pisces. my pet is : Cat. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Red Wavy hair and Blue eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male,Female In age of : 35 to: 42
Within : 100 miles from Rishon LeZion, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Shared parenting
Height : 175 to 200 cm
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Atheist
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Dancing, Music, Musical instrument, Pets, Reading books, Sculpting, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, East european, Fast food, French, Greek, Japanese, Seafood
I want to meet