date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
20 Aug | 08:42
Guest [ login ]
176 Online
  
106 Men, 70 Women

אנונימית 23

Female, 49 yo, Divorced
Jerusalem, Israel (275181)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
6
44 people
6.05
44 people
In a glance
My name is אנונימית 23 age of 49 I'm a Divorced living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Long term. I have 3 ילדים שאני רואה Alternate weekends, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Cosmetics Economic status Other. my origin is Other, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Libra. I'm a vegetarian due to Other. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a smoke regularly and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Ove a month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Blonde Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 162 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 40 to: 49
Within : 25 miles from Jerusalem, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 175 to 185 cm
Body type : Athletic, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, High school, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Never
Religious preference : Non religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Oriental
I Enjoy eating : Delis, Italian, Jewish
I want to meet