date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
20 Aug | 08:45
Guest [ login ]
177 Online
  
104 Men, 73 Women

Anat

Female, 55 yo, Divorced
Raanana, Israel (267069)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 1 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is Anat age of 55 I'm a Divorced living in Raanana. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Long term. I have ילד אחד שDon't live with me, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Capricorn. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Blonde Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 170 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 52 to: 62
Within : 15 miles from Raanana, Israel
Family status : Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 178 to 220 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Pets, Photography, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Israeli, Latin, Oldies, Pop
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Seafood, Thai
I want to meet