date4love - Free dating site
Sweet dreams !
18 Jan | 05:54
Guest [ login ]
85 Online
  
64 Men, 21 Women

טוביה

Male, 64 yo, Divorced
Gdera, Israel (262606)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 15 photos, but he doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is טוביה age of 64 I'm a Divorced living in Gdera. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים, my education is Practical engineer, my occupation is Electricity Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Capricorn. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 3 hours. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Other Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 171 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 40 to: 55
Within : 50 miles from Gdera, Israel
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding, Trip
Height : 150 to 198 cm
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Movies, Parties, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Dancing, Music, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Kosher, Thai
I want to meet