date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
25 Jun | 17:12
Guest [ login ]
318 Online
  
204 Men, 114 Women

המחייכת

Female, 73 yo, Divorced
Rishon LeZion, Israel (257676)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is המחייכת age of 73 I'm a Divorced living in Rishon LeZion. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Consultancy Economic status Other. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Gemini. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 13 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 167 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 67 to: 75
Within : 35 miles from Rishon LeZion, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 170 to 180 cm
Body type : Average
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Music, Pets, Reading books, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Opera, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Jewish, South american, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet