date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
20 Aug | 08:16
Guest [ login ]
162 Online
  
107 Men, 55 Women

זה אני

Male, 57 yo, Widower
Kfar Yona, Israel (243686)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
He has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is זה אני age of 57 I'm a Widower living in Kfar Yona. I'm a looing for Conversation. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is High school, my occupation is Art Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak Arabic, English, French, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Cancer. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a smoke regularly and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 1 day. I updated my profile before 17 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Black Curly hair and Brown eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 38 to: 54
Within : 10 miles from Even Yehuda, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun
Height : 150 to 200 cm
Body type : Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Parties, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Creation, Music, Playing cards, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Classical, Ethnic, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Italian, Kosher, Spanish
I want to meet