date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
26 Sep | 19:48
Guest [ login ]
331 Online
  
220 Men, 111 Women

דורון

Verified profile

Male, 49 yo, Divorced
Rehovot, Israel (243245)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
3.63
16 people
4.16
13 people
3.67
9 people
He has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is דורון age of 49 I'm a Divorced without children living in Rehovot. I'm a looing for Marriage, Long term. my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Leo. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 1 day. I updated my profile before 1 day.
מראה חיצוני
I look Average and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Short hair and Green eyes. i'm 170 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 30 to: 46
Within : 100 miles from Rehovot, Israel
Relationship type : Long term, Marriage
Height : 150 to 170 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Fat, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : High school, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Music, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Military bands, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : East european, Italian, Kosher, South american
I want to meet