date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
05 Mar | 14:36
Guest [ login ]
304 Online
  
195 Men, 109 Women

מיכל

Female, 65 yo, Divorced
Rehovot, Israel (242580)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is מיכל age of 65 I'm a Divorced living in Rehovot. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Left moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Capricorn. I'm a vegetarian due to Other. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 15 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Brown Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 160 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 50 to: 62
Within : 30 miles from Rehovot, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 174 to 185 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Painting, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : Italian, Vegetarian
I want to meet