date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
30 Jul | 11:12
Guest [ login ]
260 Online
  
174 Men, 86 Women

יעל

Verified profile

Female, 52 yo, Divorced
Holon, Israel (239)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 12 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
Relationship for me is
In a glance
My name is יעל age of 52 I'm a Divorced living in Holon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have ילד אחד שLive with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Computers Economic status Average. my origin is Western, I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Cancer. my pet is : Cat. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Sexy. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 161 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 45 to: 55
Location : All
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship
Height : 170 to 220 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist, Other
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Parties, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Reading books, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Classical, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, East european, French, Indian, Italian, Jewish, Spanish
I want to meet