date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
05 Mar | 15:24
Guest [ login ]
319 Online
  
211 Men, 108 Women

נחמה

Female, 60 yo, Divorced
Kyrya Mozkin, Israel (229116)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 2 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is נחמה age of 60 I'm a Divorced living in Kyrya Mozkin. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 2 ילדים, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Software Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Pisces. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Other Smooth hair and Blue eyes. i'm 164 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 58 to: 65
Within : 30 miles from Kyrya Mozkin, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 170 to 190 cm
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Museums, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Creation, Reading books, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Israeli, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : East european, Greek, Italian, Jewish
I want to meet