date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
02 Mar | 20:48
Guest [ login ]
233 Online
  
144 Men, 89 Women

שושי

Female, 57 yo, Divorced
Holon, Israel (229018)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 3 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is שושי age of 57 I'm a Divorced living in Holon. I'm a looing for Long term. I have 2 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Healthcare Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. I'm a vegetarian due to Other. my pets are : Cat, Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Brown Other hair and Brown eyes. i'm 163 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 48 to: 55
Within : 100 miles from Holon, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Long term, Marriage
Height : 160 to 220 cm
Body type : Average, Sexy
Drinking habits : On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Movies, Pubs, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Horses, Music, Musical instrument, Pets, Photography, Reading books, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Oldies, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Delis, Italian, Vegetarian
I want to meet