date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
20 Aug | 09:40
Guest [ login ]
238 Online
  
152 Men, 86 Women

ADI

Female, 74 yo, Divorced
Rishon LeZion, Israel (228932)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
5.55
22 people
6.67
9 people
In a glance
My name is ADI age of 74 I'm a Divorced living in Rishon LeZion. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Cancer. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 1 day. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Blonde Smooth hair and Blue eyes. i'm 168 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 72 to: 77
Within : 50 miles from Rishon LeZion, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 170 to 185 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Jazz, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : American, Chinese, Italian, Jewish, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet