date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
21 Jun | 16:41
Guest [ login ]
171 Online
  
105 Men, 66 Women

אורלי

Female, 70 yo, Widower
G. Shmuel, Israel (226786)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is אורלי age of 70 I'm a Widower living in G. Shmuel. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Leo. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 68 to: 74
Within : 50 miles from G. Shmuel, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 178 to 200 cm
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Malls, Movies, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Music, Pets, Reading books, Sculpting, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Country, Israeli, Latin, Oldies, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish, Mexican, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet