date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
03 Dec | 18:12
Guest [ login ]
274 Online
  
176 Men, 98 Women

אריה

Male, 37 yo, Single
Herzlia, Israel (220808)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
2
4 people
1.5
2 people
4
2 people
In a glance
My name is אריה age of 37 I'm a Single living in Herzlia. I'm a looing for Marriage, Long term. my education is Practical engineer, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Chubby. I have a Red brown Short hair and Green eyes. i'm 170 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 24 to: 30
Within : 45 miles from Herzlia, Israel
Family status : Single
Relationship type : Long term, Marriage
Height : 150 to 170 cm
Body type : Average, Chubby, Chunky, Fat
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Religious preference : Part religious, Religious, Ultra orthodox
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Music, Photography, Shopping, Sports, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Latin, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Italian, Jewish, Kosher
I want to meet