date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
25 Jun | 15:36
Guest [ login ]
303 Online
  
193 Men, 110 Women

Restart

Female, 58 yo, Divorced
Hadera, Israel (219483)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 4 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is Restart age of 58 I'm a Divorced living in Hadera. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Atheist. I speak English, French, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Gemini. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Average and my body is Fat. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 176 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 40 to: 60
Within : 100 miles from kadima Zoran, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Long term
Height : 175 to 220 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Painting, Pets, Playing cards, Reading books, Sculpting, Travel, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Pop
I Enjoy eating : French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
I want to meet