date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
21 Mar | 10:04
Guest [ login ]
152 Online
112 Men, 40 Women


Female, 51 yo, Divorced
Shimshit, Israel (213637)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
9 people
11 people
9 people
In a glance
My name is נעמי age of 51 I'm a Divorced living in Shimshit. I'm a looing for Long term. I have ילד אחד שLive with me, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Public service Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aquarius. my pets are : Cat, Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 15 days. I updated my profile before Ove a month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Sexy. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 168 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 45 to: 50
Within : 40 miles from Nof Hagalil, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Long term
Height : 175 to 198 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Thin
Education : Bachelor's degree, Master's degree
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Dancing, Music, Musical instrument, Pets, Playing cards, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Israeli, Jazz, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Thai
I want to meet