date4love - Free dating site
Sweet dreams !
18 Jan | 05:51
Guest [ login ]
71 Online
  
54 Men, 17 Women

צופית1

Female, 64 yo, Widower
Ramat Hasharon, Israel (204716)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is צופית1 age of 64 I'm a Widower living in Ramat Hasharon. I'm a looing for Fun, Long term. I have 2 ילדים, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 22 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 164 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 59 to: 67
Within : 10 miles from Herzlia, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 173 to 194 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Master's degree
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Movies, Restaurants, Theater
 My hobbies are : Music, Musical instrument, Sports, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Jazz, Opera
I Enjoy eating : Indian
I want to meet