date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
23 May | 15:05
Guest [ login ]
200 Online
  
134 Men, 66 Women

benny

Male, 69 yo, Divorced
Nahariyya, Israel (203592)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is benny age of 69 I'm a Divorced living in Nahariyya. I'm a looing for Fun, Trip, Not binding, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Sales Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak French, Italian, Romanian, y zodiac sign is Capricorn. my pet is : Fish. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Blue eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 57 to: 64
Within : 30 miles from Nahariyya, Israel
Family status : Divorced
Relationship type : Long term
Height : 155 to 167 cm
Body type : well-built
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Dancing, Music, Painting, Photography, Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Ethnic, Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Opera, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Italian
I want to meet