date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
24 Oct | 22:43
Guest [ login ]
268 Online
  
186 Men, 82 Women

uri

Verified profile

Male, 67 yo, Divorced
Haifa, Israel (183930)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
5.6
5 people
3
4 people
8
4 people
4.71
7 people
He has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is uri age of 67 I'm a Divorced living in Haifa. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have ילד אחד שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Sales Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Libra. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a smoke But want to quit and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 4 days. I updated my profile before 11 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Athletic. I have a Gray Balding hair and Brown eyes. i'm 174 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 55 to: 69
Within : 40 miles from Haifa, Israel
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding
Height : 157 to 170 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Religious, Atheist, Other
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Music, Playing cards, Reading books, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Ethnic, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Delis, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, Mexican, South american, Spanish
I want to meet