date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
26 Sep | 19:06
Guest [ login ]
315 Online
  
209 Men, 106 Women

kristalik

Verified profile

Female, 49 yo, Divorced
Yoqneam, Israel (182289)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 3 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is kristalik age of 49 I'm a Divorced living in Yoqneam. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Accounting Economic status Below average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Russian, y zodiac sign is Scorpio. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Chubby. I have a Brown Wavy hair and Green eyes. i'm 170 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 46 to: 53
Within : 40 miles from Yoqneam, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Height : 175 to 220 cm
Body type : Average, well-built
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Creation, Painting, Reading books, Sculpting, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, French, German, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, Seafood, South american, Spanish
I want to meet