date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
26 Sep | 18:53
Guest [ login ]
303 Online
  
202 Men, 101 Women

רוי

Verified profile

Male, 33 yo, Single
Petach Tiqva, Israel (170045)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is רוי age of 33 I'm a Single living in Petach Tiqva. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. my education is High school, my occupation is Other Economic status Rich. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 2 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 173 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 28 to: 34
Within : 20 miles from Petach Tiqva, Israel
Family status : Single
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Not binding, Trip
Body type : Athletic, Average, Other, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Computers, Music, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Classical, Ethnic, Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Delis, Fast food, French, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, Thai
I want to meet