date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
12 May | 20:25
Guest [ login ]
281 Online
  
169 Men, 112 Women

ציון

Male, 42 yo, Single
Kyryat Yam, Israel (168779)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is ציון age of 42 I'm a Single living in Kyryat Yam. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Administration Economic status Other. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Pisces. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a smoke Every now and then and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Chubby. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 185 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 35 to: 40
Within : 50 miles from Kyryat Yam, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced
Relationship type : Long term, Marriage
Height : 158 to 180 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : On occasion
Drinking habits : On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Music, Photography, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Israeli, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Kosher
I want to meet