date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
25 Jun | 17:17
Guest [ login ]
319 Online
  
206 Men, 113 Women

moshem

Male, 52 yo, Divorced
M. Haaemek, Israel (160469)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4
1 people
In a glance
My name is moshem age of 52 I'm a Divorced living in M. Haaemek. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. I have ילד אחד שאני רואה Alternate weekends, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Hightech Economic status Established. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, French, Hebrew, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Gemini. my pet is : Fish. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 1 day. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Athletic. I have a Black Smooth hair and Black/Ebony eyes. i'm 182 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 25 to: 55
Within : 40 miles from M. Haaemek, Israel
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Dancing, Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Ethnic, Israeli, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Opera, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian, Jewish, Mexican, South american, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet