date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
17 Apr | 22:27
Guest [ login ]
164 Online
  
99 Men, 65 Women

karamba

Verified profile

Male, 65 yo, Divorced
Modiin, Israel (159249)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is karamba age of 65 I'm a Divorced living in Modiin. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Engineering Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Athletic. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 40 to: 70
Within : 500 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage, Not binding, Shared parenting
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Religious preference : Part religious, Religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Musical instrument, Reading books
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Jazz, Latin, Opera
I Enjoy eating : Greek, Spanish
I want to meet