date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
30 Jul | 10:41
Guest [ login ]
230 Online
  
142 Men, 88 Women

Frenchgirl32

Female, 43 yo, Single
Ramat Gan, Israel (156724)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 2 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is Frenchgirl32 age of 43 I'm a Single living in Ramat Gan. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Conversation, Long term. I have ילד אחד שLive with me, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Management Economic status Other. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, French, Hebrew, Russian, y zodiac sign is Scorpio. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a smoke regularly and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Chubby. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Blue eyes. i'm 170 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 30 to: 40
Within : 250 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Height : 175 to 220 cm
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Music, Playing cards, Reading books
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet