date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
26 Sep | 19:56
Guest [ login ]
336 Online
  
220 Men, 116 Women

אישה אישה

Female, 64 yo, Divorced
Hod Hasharon, Israel (148741)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 2 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is אישה אישה age of 64 I'm a Divorced living in Hod Hasharon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Other, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is well-built. I have a Red Curly hair and Green eyes. i'm 163 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 60 to: 70
Within : 35 miles from Raanana, Israel
Family status : Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 171 to 200 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Other, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Creation, Music, Pets, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Jewish, Seafood, South american, Thai
I want to meet