date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
26 Sep | 18:25
Guest [ login ]
323 Online
  
214 Men, 109 Women

הכניסי אהבה בליבי

Male, 57 yo, Divorced
Holon, Israel (1483)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
3.42
12 people
5.4
5 people
1
1 people
He has 36 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
Relationship for me is
כנ"ל
In a glance
My name is הכניסי אהבה בליבי age of 57 I'm a Divorced without children living in Holon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Conversation, Long term. my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Self employed Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Capricorn. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a smoke But want to quit and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Thin. I have a Other Bald spot hair and Brown eyes. i'm 186 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 26 to: 63
Within : 50 miles from Holon, Israel
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Not binding, Shared parenting
Height : 155 to 195 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Elementary, High school, Other, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit, Regularly
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist, Other
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
חמוד עם לב טוב ונשמה טובה רומנטי כריזמטי איש רצונות שיודע מה הוא רוצה בחיים
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Horses, Music, Pets, Reading books, Sports, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Ethnic, Israeli, Latin, Oldies, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, Thai
I want to meet
כנ"ל