date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
05 Jul | 10:05
Guest [ login ]
189 Online
126 Men, 63 Women


Female, 71 yo, Divorced
Herzlia, Israel (14653)

My photos
This person does not have photos
In a glance
My name is nati age of 71 I'm a Divorced living in Herzlia. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Other Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Aquarius. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a smoke But want to quit and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Blue eyes. i'm 166 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 65 to: 75
Within : 10 miles from Herzlia, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 170 to 175 cm
Body type : Average, Thin
Education : Bachelor's degree, High school, Master's degree, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Parties, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Dancing, Music, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, East european, French, Greek, Italian, Jewish, Kosher
I want to meet