date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
23 May | 15:01
Guest [ login ]
202 Online
  
134 Men, 68 Women

מל-♥

Female, 60 yo, Single
Petach Tiqva, Israel (145366)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 5 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is מל-♥ age of 60 I'm a Single living in Petach Tiqva. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Insurance Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Cancer. my pet is : Fish. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 156 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 50 to: 62
Within : 500 miles from Petach Tiqva, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 168 to 189 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Thin, well-built
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Pets, Shopping, Sports, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : Italian, Kosher
I want to meet