date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
05 Mar | 15:23
Guest [ login ]
319 Online
  
211 Men, 108 Women

צביקה

Male, 65 yo, Single
Giv'atayim, Israel (136841)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
6.4
5 people
5.5
2 people
5.5
2 people
5.5
2 people
In a glance
My name is צביקה age of 65 I'm a Single living in Giv'atayim. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Long term. my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Real estate Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aquarius. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 45 minutes. I updated my profile before 19 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 174 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 50 to: 68
Within : 125 miles from Ramat Gan, Israel
Height : 155 to 180 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Chunky, Other, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist, Other
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Music, Photography, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Jazz, Military bands, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Vegetarian
I want to meet