date4love - Free dating site
Sweet dreams !
12 Apr | 03:43
Guest [ login ]
80 Online
  
56 Men, 24 Women

משי

Verified profile
מחוברת כעת לאתר

Female, 64 yo, Widower
Jerusalem, Israel (125526)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 1 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is משי age of 64 I'm a Widower living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, French, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Other Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 169 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 61 to: 68
Within : 20 miles from Jerusalem, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Trip
Height : 178 to 202 cm
Body type : Average, Chubby, Other
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Other
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Dancing, Pets, Reading books, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Classical, Israeli, Military bands, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet