date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
30 Jul | 09:43
Guest [ login ]
218 Online
  
144 Men, 74 Women

אישה

Female, 65 yo, Divorced
Beersheba, Israel (125017)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
3.91
24 people
4.74
22 people
4.68
21 people
3.95
26 people
In a glance
My name is אישה age of 65 I'm a Divorced living in Beersheba. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Other Economic status Other. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Libra. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a smoke But want to quit and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 6 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Wavy hair and Green eyes. i'm 157 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 50 to: 66
Within : 100 miles from Beersheba, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 174 to 185 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Sexy, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : On occasion, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Atheist, Other
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Music, Reading books, Sports, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, Italian, South american
I want to meet