date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
03 Dec | 06:39
Guest [ login ]
94 Online
57 Men, 37 Women


Male, 68 yo, Divorced
Rosh Haain, Israel (124356)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
26 people
20 people
22 people
6 people
4 people
5 people
In a glance
My name is אביהו age of 68 I'm a Divorced living in Rosh Haain. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Management Economic status Established. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Arabic, English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Gemini. my pets are : Cat, Dog, Fish, Horse. I'm a smoke regularly and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Gray Short hair and Brown eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 43 to: 64
Within : 400 miles from Rosh Haain, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Shared parenting, Trip
Height : 160 to 180 cm
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Malls, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Shopping, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Classical, Country, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Military bands, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Delis, Greek, Indian, Jewish, Kosher, Mexican, Spanish
I want to meet